The HR Group Commercial and Residential Construction

Meet Our Team


david montemayor David Montemayor
CEO/Senior Project Manager

More than 15 years experience in all aspects of construction, development, commercial and project management and a degree in Business.

View David Allen Montemayor's profile on LinkedIn
scott sefton Scott Sefton
CEO/Senior Project Manager

More than 16 years experience in all aspects of remodeling, consulting and day to day operations as an owner and a BBA from Dallas Baptist University with a minor in marketing.

View Scott Sefton's profile on LinkedIn
COO
Katherine Morris
Accounting Manager
accounting@thehrg.com
Nicole Bass
Office Administrator
officeadmin@thehrg.com
 
John Morrison
Project Superintendent
jmorrison@thehrg.com
Caleb Smith
Project Superintendent
caleb@thehrg.com
Paul Stewart
Project Superintendent
pstewart@thehrg.com
Clay Garretson
Project Manager
Jay Justin Jenkins
Project Manager
jjenkins@thehrg.com
Cody Muldner
Project Manager
cmuldner@thehrg.com
Mike Villacis
Houston Project Manager
mvillacis@thehrg.com
Steven Sefton
Project Manager
steven@thehrg.com
no photo Jeff Coker
Master Plumber
plumbing@thehrg.com
no photo Curtis Henley
Electrical Supervisor
electrical@thehrg.com
no photo Aaron Torres
Master Electrician
aarontorres@thehrg.com
James Taylor Williams
HVAC Supervisor
           

 

 

Click here for Career opportunities and position openings information.